Sussex Vineyards

Wines of Sussex

If our first blog post was on food, this one had to be on wine…

We’ve put together a list of vineyards in Sussex. We haven’t managed to visit them all yet, but we will… research, right?

Albourne Estate – https://albourneestate.co.uk

Artelium Wine Estate – https://www.artelium.com 

Bolney Wine Estate – https://bolneywineestate.com

Balfour Winery – https://balfourwinery.com

Beacon Down Vineyard – https://www.beacondown.co.uk

Bluebell Vineyard Estates Ltd – https://www.bluebellvineyard.org

Breaky Bottom – https://www.breakybottom.co.uk

Busi Jaconsohn Wine Estate – https://www.busijacobsohn.com

Court Garden Vineyard – https://courtgarden.com

Carr Taylor Wines Ltd – https://www.carr-taylor.co.uk

Chapel Down Vineyard – https://www.chapeldown.com

Charles Palmer Vineyards – https://www.charlespalmer-vineyards.co.uk

Dillions Vineyard – https://www.dillionsvineyard.co.uk

Downsview Vineyard – http://www.downsviewvineyard.co.uk

Gusbourne – https://www.gusbourne.com

Hallow Lane Vineyard – https://www.hollowlanevineyard.co.uk

Henners Vineyard – https://hennersvineyard.co.uk

Hidden Spring Vineyard – https://www.hiddenspring.co.uk

Highdown Vineyard – https://www.highdownvineyard.co.uk

Kingscote Estate – https://kingscoteestate.com

Kinsbrook Vineyard – https://www.kinsbrookvineyard.com

Nutbourne Vineyards – https://www.nutbournevineyards.com

Nyetimber Vineyard – https://nyetimber.com

Off The Line Vineyard – https://www.offthelinevineyard.com

Oxney Organic Estate – https://oxneyestate.com

Rathfinny Wine Estate – https://rathfinnyestate.com

Ridgeview Wine Estate – https://www.ridgeview.co.uk

Sedlescombe Organic Vineyard – https://www.sedlescombeorganic.com

Stopham Vineyard  – https://stophamvineyard.co.uk

Tickerage Wine – https://www.tickeragewine.co.uk

Tinwood Estate – https://www.tinwoodestate.com

Villa Elena Vineyard – https://www.villaelenavineyard.co.uk

Wildwood Vineyard – https://www.wildwoodvineyard.co.uk

Wiston Estate – https://www.wistonestate.com

Woodchurch Vineyard – https://woodchurchwine.co.uk 

Wayfarer Wines – https://www.wayfarerwines.com

– Please let us know if we’ve missed any!